Recipe Time! – Summer Time Drinks

It is getting that time of year again where the BBQ grills are getting pulled out, gatherings are happening outside and it’s getting HOT! So here are some non-alcoholic drinks that you can mix up for a day sitting out on the veran-dahh or for that tailgate before the game. Here are 25 recipes for you and your family and friends to enjoy!

  1. Limeade
  2. Lemonade
  3. Watermelon Lemonade
  4. Rhubarb Lemonade
  5. Berry Lemonade
  6. Iced Fruit Punch
  7. Raspberry Spritzer
  8. Watermelon Agua Fresca
  9. Haymaker’s Ginger Spritzer
  10. Lemon-Orange Fizz
  11. Fresh Grape Soda
  12. Sparkling Cran Razzy
  13. Honey-Lemon Tea
  14. Mint Tisane
  15. White Iced Tea
  16. Cranberry and Ginger Tea Punch
  17. Watermelon Slushie
  18. Virgin Banana Piña Colada
  19. Mango-Peach Fizz
  20. Pineapple Cooler
  21. Strawberry Lemonade
  22. Tropical Mango Smoothie
  23. Mango Lassi Smoothie
  24. Melon-Ginger Smoothie
  25. Hawaiian Smoothie

Me personally, I want to try the Mint Tisane. Reminds me of drinking fresh mint tea…mmmmm! There are plenty of recipes to choose from for each type of gathering you are having, so you should never be out of a fresh idea. 😀

God Bless!

 

The post “Recipe Time! – Summer Time Drinks” appeared first on Tia’s Space. Click through to interact, leave a comment and continue with the conversation.

2 thoughts on “Recipe Time! – Summer Time Drinks

    • Yeah, I plan on making some of these myself. Since I don’t drink anymore, these are a great alternative. I had do make a change. I needed a fresh start since getting back into blogging. I still have to make some changes to it but so far, I like it!

      Like

Leave a comment