Just Wanna Say Thanks/Prayer Requests

https://i1.wp.com/culturalwedding.com/gvrd/data/media/37/thank_you.jpg

I just wanted to say thanks to all my readers and welcome to the recent followers. You are my inspiration for me to continue writing as I do. Thanks!

I do want to let you know that I will be taking prayer requests.We all have needs and I an always willing to pray for others. No need is too great for the Lord.

____________________________________________________________

The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much. James 5:16b KJVThe earnest prayer of a righteous person has great power and produces wonderful results. James 5:16b NLT
______________________________________________________

There are several ways that you can reach me, you can reply to this post, contact me through the Contact Me page or through the Links page under Personal Sites.

I will continue to pray for my readers in general for the Lord to meet your needs.

Be safe this weekend and God Bless!

 

The post “Just Wanna Say Thanks/Prayer Requests” appeared first on Tia’s Space. Click through to interact, leave a comment and continue with the conversation.

5 thoughts on “Just Wanna Say Thanks/Prayer Requests

  1. I love reading your blogs. I know this isn’t something typical to ask, but I am hoping to get a stall at a local woolgathering society, and am panicking that I won’t get a place which I hope will really start off my business. It means a lot to me, and I feel quite alone in that I can’t talk to many people about it. Would you pray for me to just calm down about it and keep my hopes up? As always, take care x

    Like

Leave a Reply

