Off the Grid

For the rest of the week, I’ll be off the internet and will not be posting. I have some things to take care of that will take up a majority of my time (aside from my munchkins 😀 ) and I need to focus my energies on that. I wish you all a great week and weekend. I will see you all on Monday.

I will leave you with this verse of the day from YouVersion: The Bible App

Mark 12:30 NLT

And you must love the Lord your God with all your heart, all your soul, all your mind, and all your strength.’

If you want to get the app, it’s for Android and iPhone and you can get it through my “Links” page at the top of my page. I’ve also updated it with some new links, check it out!

If anyone is in need of prayer, the invitation is open. You can respond to this post or contact me via my “Contact Me” at the top of this page as well. Any time you need, just ask.

Well of to handle some business…plus get something to eat. It’s almost 11am and I haven’t ate yet.

God Bless!

One thought on “Off the Grid

Leave a Reply

