How I Love Rainy Days

After the humidity the last couple of days, this cooling rain is so welcome! There is something about rain that I cannot ever express fully but I love it! It doesn’t matter if I have to run errands or just sitting in the house enjoying the sounds…I love every second of it. My children love it too! With all the rain, I am going to get them some slickers and boots so they can play outside and jump in the “muddy puddles”! They love Peppa Pig and my son even refers to an power outage as a “power cut”…too funny!

Well I am off to relax with the munchkins…their mood is pretty mellow today and I am going to pile up in the couch with them and watch some TV. Before I go, I want to leave you this little joke that I found on Sulia:

Cartoon by Franklin Habit for Lion Brand Yarns

Cartoon by Franklin Habit for Lion Brand Yarns

Y’all have a great day and God Bless!

The post “How I Love Rainy Days” appeared first on Tia’s Space. Click through to interact, leave a comment and continue with the conversation.

Leave a Reply

