Just One of Those Days

Finally got my internet up and running. Next time I will make sure that I can get the new internet before cancelling the one I have!

Paid bills today as usual and while I was out, I went and got new batteries for my camera. Well come to find out the camera is busted (how, I do not know) and I broke it even further when trying to figure out what was wrong. Grr! So now I have to use the crummy camera that I got from my old school at Westwood. Not the greatest but it’ll do until I can get a new one.

Well I am off to look for some patterns for my dad’s skull cap. He normally wears a hat hopefully I can find one that will help keep his cue ball cooler.

Y’all have a great weekend and stay safe.

God Bless!

2 thoughts on “Just One of Those Days

Leave a Reply

