Decisions, decisions

Sometimes I wish I wasn’t an adult. I wish I were still a kid oblivious to life’s stressors. I wish I could go to the park and play with the other kids. I wish I could hold my mom’s hand while crossing the street. Getting my favorite lunch without having to ask. I miss the easy days. Now I have to decide small issues AND big issues that effect my family. A wrong choice can send us in a spiral or lift us higher. There are times where I don’t want to choose at all. Today is one of those days. I just want to turn back time and not have the discussion I had last night. But it is what it is. Hopefully I make the right choice. *sigh*

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

