Lazy Days

Today is a day that I just want to be lazy and not do a single thing. So that is just exactly what I am going to do. But before I go, I just want to leave you with a few words of wisdom and pray that you all have a blessed day.

Proverbs 4:5-7Get wisdom, get understanding: forget it not; neither decline from the words of my mouth. Forsake her not, and she shall preserve thee: love her, and she shall keep thee. Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom: and with all thy getting get understanding.”

 

James 3:17 “But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, and easy to be intreated, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality, and without hypocrisy.

With that said, I am going to hang with my kids!
God bless!
Leave a Reply

