Hey

My name is Tia and I just wanted to say, “Hello!”

This is my first blog so there is a lot that I don’t know about this whole thing. I am just going to make it easier on myself and keep it simple at first. What this blog is about is a mash up of anything and everything from my religious beliefs, interests, hobbies, current events, concerns, etc. I don’t have a real platform so to speak and hopefully I can keep it interesting.

I will say this, I am not great at keeping up a page everyday but this is going to be a little project of mine. I hope that I can do this daily…well at least Monday thru Friday. But we will see.

**DISCLAIMER** I do want to keep my page PG and I know that everyone is entitled to their own opinion but please leave the profanity off this site or taking the Lord’s name in vain. With the vast amount of words available to us in the English language, we can form a valid argument without the use of degrading words.

With that, I thank you and God bless!

Leave a Reply

